ORGANISATIE    
 

MULO HOOFDBESTUUR:



 

HOOFDBESTUUR  
   
Arjen Vos voorzitter@mulo.nl
Rob Swinkels secretaris@mulo.nl
Emile de Kimpe penningmeester@mulo.nl
Pierre Hendrikx vrijwilligers@mulo.nl
   
COMMISSIE MARKETING EN COMMUNICATIE
   
Angelo van den Heuvel communicatie@mulo.nl
Marco Schriks communicatie@mulo.nl
Jan Willem van der Mark communicatie@mulo.nl
Jean-Pierre van de Laar communicatie@mulo.nl
   
JEUGDCOMMISSIE  
   
Jaap den Haan jeugd@mulo.nl
Chris van Vijfeijken wedstrijdsecretarisjeugd@mulo.nl
Jean-Pierre van de Laar info@mulo.nl
Angelo van den Heuvel aenaheuvel@gmail.com
Jeremy Lammers its_me_jeremy@hotmail.com
Marc van Kraaij m.kraaij1@chello.nl
Frank Raaijmakers f.raaijmakers4@kpnplanet.nl
Margo Bongers margobongers.20@gmail.com
Paul Boumans p.boumans1@chello.nl
Rachid Tijani rachid_tijani@hotmail.com
   
SENIORENCOMMISSIE  
   
Erik Jansen erikjansen18468@gmail.com
Klaas Stoffels kstoffels@hotmail.com
Paul Teeuwen paulteeuwen83@hotmail.com
Audrey Gruijters m.gruyters28@chello.nl
   
ACTIVITEITENCOMMISSIE  
   
Astrid Beniers astridbeniers@gmail.com
Audrey Gruijters m.gruyters28@chello.nl
Jaap den Haan jeugd@mulo.nl
Maico van Hout m.hout31@upcmail.nl
Frank van den Bogaard f.bogaard5@upcmail.nl
Maayke Gruijters maayke.gruyters@upcmail.nl
Frank Raaijmakers f.raaijmakers4@kpnplanet.nl
Jos Sillekens j.sillekens8@upcmail.nl
   
COMMISSIE VOETBAL TECHNISCHE ZAKEN
   
Marco Schriks mschriks8@gmail.com
Angelo van den Heuvel aenaheuvel@gmail.com
Jeremy Lammers its_me_jeremy@hotmail.com
Jean-Pierre van de Laar info@mulo.nl
Jan Smits j.smits@drknippenbergcollege.nl


CONTACT:

R.K.S.V. MULO
Postbus 106
5700 AC Helmond
tel: 0492-539183
e-mail:
info@mulo.nl
bankrekeningnr: NL96 INGB 0000 9715 90 (ING) en NL84 RABO 0181 0485 58 (Rabo)
verenigingsnummer: BBHY34F

 
         
    Hoofdsponsors    
 
 
         
MULO.NL | SITEMAP
WEBSITE BY WEBWALKERZ © 2017